Latest Products http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 21:26:12 +0530 en-us http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in Sona Masoori Par Boiled Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/sona-masoori-par-boiled-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/sona-masoori-par-boiled-rice.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Par Boiled Rice is a medium grain, aromatic rice that is light weight, low in starch and takes less time to cook. It is fat-free and a good source of carbohydrates. Short Grain Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/short-grain-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/short-grain-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Short Grain Rice is considered as one of the most full flavored rice. It is short, almost round in shape and highly nutritious. Short Grain Rice is very popular in Kerala and some parts of Tamil Nadu. Long Grain Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/long-grain-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/long-grain-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Rice that we offer is prepared from fine grains of Lalat, Samrat and Patini. It is soft in texture, light in weight and has refined structure. Miniket Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/miniket-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/miniket-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Miniket Rice is appreciated worldwide for its, delightful aroma and freshness. It has a delicious taste and is extremely healthy. BPT Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/bpt-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/bpt-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BPT Rice offered by us is light in weight, aromatic and of premium quality.  It is lighter than Sona masoori rice. We are enlisted among the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of BPT Rice from Odisha, India. Red Matta Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/red-matta-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/red-matta-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Matta Rice is typically medium length, hard in texture and almost round shape grain. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Red Matta Rice from Odisha, India. Broken Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/broken-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice is a combination of broken pieces of Sona masoori, Short grain rice and Long grain rice. It is extensively used in the preparation of idli. Brown Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/brown-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/brown-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the salient attributes that defines our Brown Rice are its medium length grains and hard texture. It has a mild flavor and more nutritious than white rice. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brown Rice from Odisha, India. Mix Variety Rice http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/mix-variety-rice.htm http://www.krupaluriceindustries.in/mix-variety-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Variety Rice is basically a mixture of sona masoori, short grain and long grain rice. It is medium grain rice that is light in weight, low in starch and has high nutritional value. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mix Variety Rice from Odisha, India.